ICE Cracow Congress Center

ICE Kraków Congress Center have 5 halls. In the S1 hall for 1915 spectators, took place the only Polish concert ofBrian May + Kerry Ellis, which took place on 2nd March 2016.


I (Who Have Nothing) (utwór Ben E. Kinga)
I Love a  Butterfly (grupy Queen+Paul Rodgers)
Dust in the Wind (grupy Kansas)
Born Free (utwór Mata Monro)
Somebody to Love (grupy Queen)
Is this the World we created…? (grupy Queen)
Tell Me What you See (grupy The Beatles)
Nothing Really has Changed (utwór Virginii McKennan)
The Way we Were (utwór Barbary Streisand)
Something (grupy The Beatles)
One Voice (utwór The Wailin’ Jennys)
Bye, Bye Love (grupy The Everly Brothers)
Life is Real (grupy Queen)
I’m Not That Girl (utwór Stephena Schawartza)
Last Horizon (utwór Briana Maya)
Love of My Life (grupy Queen)
’39 (grupy Queen)
Roll with You (utwór Kerry Ellis)
We Will Rock You (grupy Queen)

No One But You (grupy Queen)
Crazy Little Thing Called Love (grupy Queen)

2.06.2016 Brian May+Kerry Ellis Cracow
photo Soapbox Brian May 2016

address: ul. Marii Konopnickiej 17, 30-302 Kraków

GPS 50.047955 N 19.931462 E

access stop Rondo Grunwaldzkie